Looking for employment

Status
Not open for further replies.

KJVHosting

Account Disabled
I've been messing with hosting, cpanel and such since around 2006. I also have good knowledge with WordPress and it's plug ins. I also know WHM too....

Interested in Level 1 CSR or administrator. What I do not know, I can learn rather quickly.

Thanks,

-Pat

Well, looks like that either didn't work out or something.

Anyhow, I'm looking for a position with a big company, that needs someone for support or in admin.

I know my way around cPanel and WHM and I can take support request and ticket stuff.

I need full time. Wage requirements and my resume with story available.

Thanks!

-Pat :crash:

Look on facebook, they have openings. You can also serve an internship there with a chance to work into a paid position.

Look on facebook, they have openings. You can also serve an internship there with a chance to work into a paid position.

Eh, that's a flop, looked in my area, there's nothing. At what they do have, they want you have a piece of paper that tells everyone, "Hey, I know how to run a computer!" :rolleyes2

I want to work for a damned hosting company, answer tickets, handle back end stuff... Not work for some overrated social networking site, started by some egomaniac Jew, who really stole the design from another person.

Can't you tell that I'm just a bit jaded these days? :devil:

I want to work for a damned hosting company, answer tickets, handle back end stuff... Not work for some overrated social networking site, started by some egomaniac Jew, who really stole the design from another person.

Nothing personal against you or anything like that.. But, this is NOT something I would recommend posting in your "seeking employment" thread. :shaky: