Help in choosing Reseller host?

Status
Not open for further replies.

williamgurumayu

Hello,
I am a newbie. please guide me in choosing the right reseller. Below are my requirements:
1. Linux host
2. 50GB space
3. 500gb Bandwidth(the more the merrier):)
4. $20- $25/month
5. WHMCS available(for free or maybe at a small fee)
6. Its not compulsory, but would love a Free End Support.

I have searched a lot and came up with three host, 2 of them are hosted by EIG. Many advised against using EIG owned host.
My top 3:
1. Bluehost
2. Hostgator
3. EZPZ hosting

Please help me in choosing the right Reseller host. If you have any good options, please suggest. I would be very grateful..

Thanks!!

In case you are looking for other options then there are many that would suit your requirements. you can check in the offer section here.

Hello,
I am a newbie. please guide me in choosing the right reseller.
I have searched a lot and came up with three host, 2 of them are hosted by EIG. Many advised against using EIG owned host.
My top 3:
1. Bluehost
2. Hostgator

I personally have nothing against the EIG group. I am not so fond of Hostgator reseller plan because they do not allow overselling. Both companies are solid hosting companies. They are very large and thus very automated -- so don't forget to pay your bill on time or face suspension!

Hello,
I am a newbie. please guide me in choosing the right reseller. Below are my requirements:
1. Linux host
2. 50GB space
3. 500gb Bandwidth(the more the merrier):)
4. $20- $25/month
5. WHMCS available(for free or maybe at a small fee)
6. Its not compulsory, but would love a Free End Support.

My top 3:
1. Bluehost
2. Hostgator
3. EZPZ hosting

Please help me in choosing the right Reseller host. If you have any good options, please suggest. I would be very grateful..

Thanks!!