Best VPS Control Panels (Free & Paid)?

IkY0294

HD Addicted
Hi all, I am just getting into setting up VPS and what not. I would like to know a list of free panels and a list of paid.. Maybe you guys could share them below and we can have a list going in this thread?

Could you link the control panel and list it as free or not with its price. thanks.. I just need a good control panel nothing to fancy but would like to test a couple out.

thank you.

Kloxo Free
Webmin Free
cPanel/WHM $37.90 USD
DirectAdmin $15.16 USD
Plesk 10 Domains $22.90 USD
Plesk 30 Domains $30.90 USD
Plesk 100 Domains $45.90 USD
Plesk Unlimited Domains $53.90 USD

You can't get any better then cpanel. Its user-friendly and very easy to use...if you are OK with the price, then surely go with cpanel...

In my opinion there is no better paid control panel than cPanel. As for the free panels - think Webmin is a good choice.

holy *** you actually sell those panels to your clients for those prices? thats a bit greedy is nicest way I can put it.
As far as good FREE panel Id use Kloxo(LVadmin) over webmin as its a bit more user friendly then Webmin/Virtualmin on setup, on DNS and few other key things.
Best paid panel Id have to say if def Plesk if Windows or prob linux also though cpanel is the most popular as it is widely used.
Direct Admin isnt bad but def not cheap as they give no vps discount, its a flat price.
Zervex is a real cheap one if only running a site or two isnt bad, wouldnt run hosting off it though.
There is a new opensource panel called ZPanel thats simple enough to install and isnt too bad being its free either.
There is others for Windows but those would be the only linux ones wworth mentioning.