Customer review: CSN-UK.NET

rammstein

This is my review of my current provider, CSN-UK.NET
Sorry for my english. Im still learning this language:)

Im running small forum. To be honest, this is my first forum. I ordered domain from godaddy, and accepted their offer, unlimited hosting, unlimited TB of monthly transfer and storage.

I dont want to complain at godaddy. I realized their hosting is piece of crap when my site was down for long days. When was UP, site loading was so slow, server pings 15+ seconds..and after, again, my site was down most of the time. I opened 5 support tickets per day.

Then i realized why i have forum when my site is all the time down? all that efford , time i spent over my forum..you can imagine how i feel when i cannot reach my site! its not only my nightmare.

Im very glad i found this forum, hostingdiscussion.com. Because now i know there are hosting providers they are reliable, they offer 100% service and they care about customers!

Let me present to you, my current provider. www.csn-uk.net
My site is UP and runnnig! :) what else customer can say? im very satisfied now. I can only recommend you this hosting company.

What me, as a customer, value as most, is customer care. CSN-UK.NET is the best. Trust me, i can compare. Between godaddy and CSN-UK.NET i had 5 different hosting companies, and CSN-UK.NET is the winner! For example, i had problems with my old, godaddy database. Guess what happened? CSN-UK.NET fixed it! I asked, they made it. Almost immediately. Customer care. They know how to do that.

You cannot imagine how much my site loading improved!

I wish all the best for CSN-UK.NET!

your happy customer,
rammstein

ps. quality matters. CSN-UK.NET is quality
100%

Last edited:
Hi rammstein, thank you for coming back to the site to leave your review. Indeed, CSN-UK.net is a very well managed company.

Could you just give us the URL that you host with the company so that we can validate this review?