Since 1997 Affordable & Reliable Unmetered up to 50% Off - 24/7/365 Hosting & Servers

Reseller Wholesale Program
Now is the Best Time to Become a Reseller Each year an average of 200M people get online for the first time, presenting an enormous opportunity for any online services provider. No matter the size, resources, or technical skill level of your organization, becoming an DTS-NET reseller gives you the power to make money or complement your existing business. We provide you with the products and services to meet the needs of your business. FREE Client Management and Billing Software FREE Site Building Tools and More..

Can I use this even though I’m not a rocket scientist? Yes, DTS-NET Supports All Hosting Hosting Platform designed for everyone no matter how new or old the web site is

Earn Money With Reseller Hosting!
Reseller Plans Are Designed For You To Earn Money!
Starting Monthly Price $9.95
click here to join us today
instant activation

Customizable Storage
Unmetered Accounts
Technical Specifications
DTS-NET is one of the world’s fastest growing web hosting companies with thousends hosted domains. We have superior around the clock support. We are the perfect choice whether you are looking for business, personal, or even Fortune 500 hosting.

Every web hosting plan comes with a 60 day money back guarantee and is fully guaranteed by the CEO himself. If you ever have a problem with the regular support, just ask that your ticket be assigned to Craig and he will personally take the time to give you the VIP attention that you deserve.

Start your own Web Hosting Company!
Make Money By Hosting Your Own Clients!
A DTS-NET reseller plan is a great way for you to earn money on the side, or even become your own full-time web hosting company. Acquire your own hosting clients, or if you’re a web designer you can use a reseller plan to add value for your existing and future customers.

DTS-NET To Start Your Own Business!