• As we continue moving the community to new software, you may experience bugs, see things out of place or missing. While the forum is ready for posting, it may take at least a few days before things are ironed out and look properly updated. If you experience any issue(s), please let us know.

6 cores 200GB SSD 8GB RAM $19! - 10 cores 300GB SSD 12GB RAM $29! 16 cores 400GB SSD 18GB RAM $39!

LarsJ

Member
.

Hosting And Designs L.L.C.


WHY CHOOSE US?
https://hostinganddesigns.com/why-choose-us/


We always offer:

1) SiteLock Basic (What's SiteLock?)
2) No contracts.
3) Unlimited 24/7 "we got your back" support.
4) 100% USA Tech Support.
5) APS400 --> 99.99% network uptime verified by third party.
6) Optional Fully Managed Services
7) NEW 6 month lease get's you a FREE SSL from Trustwave. Contact us for details.
8) Dell PowerEdge hardware
9) Testimonials: https://www.serchen.com/company/hosting-and-designs/
10) Bitcoin/credit cards/PayPal accepted



Hosting And Designs L.L.C. VPS Plans:
VPS plans available here: https://hostinganddesigns.com/vps-configurator/



https://hostinganddesigns.com/vps-configurator/


Preconfigured High-End VPS Plans
(CentOS 7.x 64Bit - Virtuozzo)

6 cores | 200 GB SSD | 8 GB RAM VPS ($19)

10 cores | 300GB SSD | 12GB RAM ($29)

16 cores | 400GB SSD | 18GB RAM ($39)







RANDOM TESTIMONIALS:


Konrad F. - We've had a vps with Hostings and Designs for a few years now and their support
staff have always been extremely responsive whenever we've needed their assistance. Their
prices are fantastic too! Serchen.com

Shanu V. — I have used Hosting and Designs since 2005 and will recommend their service as
second to none, I cannot fault them in any way and their technical support is the best
I have ever experienced. Facebook.com

Kellie S. - Thank you for the services you have provided, your customer support has always
been outstanding and I have no hesitation recommending you to others. Direct email

Diane B. - Hosting and Design[s'] officials were very efficient and responsive to our needs.
They offered great suggestions to improve the website. Serchen.com


https://www.serchen.com/company/hosting-and-designs/
https://www.webhostingstuff.com/review/HostingDesigns.html



Preconfigured High-End VPS Plans
(CentOS 7.x 64Bit - Virtuozzo)

6 cores | 200 GB SSD | 8 GB RAM VPS ($19)

10 cores | 300GB SSD | 12GB RAM ($29)

16 cores | 400GB SSD | 18GB RAM ($39)



Hosting And Designs L.L.C. VPS Plans:
VPS plans available here: https://hostinganddesigns.com/vps-configurator/





Stay informed: https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog

1) Intel Xeon vs Intel i7; Is There Really a Difference?https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/intel-xeon-vs-intel-i7-is-there-really-a-difference/
2) It’s Called; Google Search Optimization, Not SEO, Folks. https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/google-search-rankings-for-2017
3) How to Avoid Targeted Malware https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/how-to-avoid-targeted-malware/
4) Why Speeding Up your WordPress Site Matters https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/why-speeding-up-your-wordpress-site-matters/
5) The Risks of Using Plugins with WordPress https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/the-risks-of-using-plugins-with-wordpress/
6) Data Breaches Are On The Rise https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/data-breach-are-on-the-rise/
And more: https://www.hostinganddesigns.com/Blog/



VPS listed here are located in St.Louis, Missouri USA.

"It's not just a numbers game, it's the people behind the numbers"

VPS plans available here: https://hostinganddesigns.com/vps-configurator/
 
Top